News

New COVID-19 Testing Site at Blackstock JHS

New COVID-19 Testing Site at Blackstock JHS

In Partnership with California State: New COVID-19 Testing Site at Blackstock JHSHueneme Elementary School District has partnered with California state to provide a new...

Celebrating Black History Month

Celebrating Black History Month

HESD proudly celebrates Black History Month and the legacy, experiences & contributions of African Americans.From California State Superintendent of Public Instruction,...

February Holidays

February Holidays

There is no school on: Friday, February 12, 2020 Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday Monday, February 15, 2020 President’s Day HolidayAll district facilities will be closed.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 8, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 12 - Fri, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, May 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jun 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 17
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Cynthia Rojas

Cynthia Rojas

2 days ago

HESD Community: Please read this new message. https://5il.co/py0b
Comunidad de HESD: Por favor lea este nuevo mensaje. https://5il.co/py0c

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

2 days ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring! Please click on the link for more information.

https://5il.co/pwid

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

4 days ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring! Please click on the link for more information.

https://5il.co/pte1

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

7 days ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring! Please click on the link below for more information.

https://5il.co/pr1m

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

9 days ago

Hueneme ESD Community:
New COVID-19 Testing Site at Blackstock JHS
https://5il.co/poz2
Comunidad de HESD:
Nuevo Sitio de Pruebas COVID-19 en Blackstock JHS
https://5il.co/poz2

SEE ALL POSTS